Reviews

Customer Review

Thank you so very much for the super star. Villas are so spacious and comfortable. Food is delicious. Staff were very friendly. Kamal was great and helpful. Will look forward to come back again. Thank you Maria for everything.

Wish Bentotano1 all success!

13/11/2021

Sajani and Family.

Beautiful place, people and great service. Enjoyed the stay very much. Very accommodative and helpful staff, especially Kamal was very helpful even before we check in with the special arrangements we requested on behalf of one group and one pet. Definitely we will be coming back. Also Maria too was very respectable and friendly. Unlike most than other Hotels the coordinating was quite easy cause of Maria. Also food was great!!!!!

All the Best and Hope this place will prosper!!!

15/11/2021

Arunie Wijeratne and Family

Fantastic place. So Wonderful. Kamal and the staff was fantastic. Always will share the service and the photos.

06/11/2021

Shivanthi

Thank you Bentotano1 for the wonderful holiday experience. We had a great time. Amazing service. Can’t wait to see you again!

Sajani and The Urban Club and Friends

Lovely place. Thank you Kamal to you and your team. We enjoyed very much.
AVery enjoyable stay.

29/10/2021

Rex, Sonali and Dungalpitya

Amazing place, Lovely food. We had a wonderful vacation. Thank you Kamal and your Team.

31/10/2021

Surangi and Nethu

Wonderful and friendly spacious villa with maximum privacy. Peaceful surroundings and great staff and Amazing food! We brought our Pooch Pippa and she really enjoyed the large garden and open space to run around. We are indeed sad to leave and hope to return again very soon.

Thank you Kamal and team for taking such a good care of us and a Big Thank you to Dilanka and Maria for helping to plan this getaway!

– Lots of love and warm wishes

Tre, Nihsi and Pippa girl.

Wonderful property, Great service provided by Kamal and team. The food was delicious. Had a great time.

Shanthini, Astrid, Harini, Manusha, Chami, Umanga, Shalini and Rizna.

The pool was very nice, Hope to come here again!

Rosebud

Super service from Kamal and his team – very relaxing …….. Rooms and delicious food!

Catherine and …….

Beautiful place, people and great service. Enjoyed the stay very much. Very accommodative and helpful staff, especially Kamal was very helpful even before we check in with the special arrangements we r

Thank you so much to all the staff who took real good care of us!

We loved the place, the ambience way great and fine environment was beautiful.

Fabulous beach we will come back soon.

Thank you for the milo!

24/10/2021

Dan, Fiona, Janek and Anneka.

Excellent stay and friendly staff. Beautiful and well maintained property.

Thank you

19/10/2021

Navvya

Lovely holiday, we had a very nice stay and enjoyed ourselves very much.

Thank you!

Wish Bentotano1 all success!

19/10/2021

Sharaya, Githu, Velli

Excellent holiday. Service was excellent by Kamal and team.

Place was awesome! A super great looking team had by all.

Thank you!

10/10/2021

Had a very relaxing holiday. We had excellent service from the staff, the place was well-maintained. We would recommend Bentontano1, to anyone waiting to guest a break by the sea!

Vi………………

We had a wonderful time. Everything was fantastic. Staff was amazing and good.

Thank you!

08/07/2021

Yahiya and Family.     

Amazing service and lovely atmosphere.

02/10/2021

We had a fantastic time. Everything was excellent.

Thank you!

06/10/2021

We had most amazing stay at Bentotano1. It was the perfect setting for our Bachelorette trip. The place was stunning and the staff was very attentive and friendly.

Thank you so much!

31/07/2021

Dishnira and Bride tribe

One side is the river, other side is the beach a beautiful environment. A nice place to stay. Even little short staff was very attentive.

Thank you!

18/08/2021

Had a fantastic two day break from Colombo at Bentotano1. Kamal and his staff perfectly tuned……………and the room service was exceptional. We had a ………….. Half and hour boat ride through the river early and on day, and it really changed our batteries to see the ………………. Community early in the morning.  Hats off to the cook as well. All the meals were perfect. We are putting ourselves ……..for a return visit soon. Thank you so much to Kamal and the staff. It is a beautiful experience.

-………………………

17/07/2021

We had a lovely stay here with our husky, Snow. Food was great, loved the ambience and the whole surrounding. Since the beach was just a walk away, it was very convenient, for us to take our dog. Friendly staff and we almost felt like home in here. We will definitely come back soon.

Thank you for the great service. Lovely lovely villa!!!

– …………………..

Thank you so much!

20/04/2021

We had the most relaxing time here at Bentotano1. Our whole family including our puppy Shuttle. Had the best service from Kamal and his entire clan! Service and food was nothing short of five stars. Best place to be with Shuttle (pup), we will be back for sure.

23/04/2021

Sharini, Asela and Shuttle